Grupo Arriesgado


Grupo Arriesgado – Jesús Cuadras, electric bass; Arturo González, accordion and first voice; César Soto, Bajo Sexto (guitar); Alfonso Rodríguez, second voice; and Ángel de León, drums – is originally from Sinaloa, Mexico. The group transcends borders with its successes and collaborations with the Mexican regional songs such as "El Fugitivo," "La Línea Directa,”and fan favorite "Los Mitotes" with millions of reproductions.