Collective Soul & Switchfoot


Multi-Platinum Atlanta rockers COLLECTIVE SOUL – Ed Roland (vocals/guitar), Dean Roland (rhythm guitar), Jesse Triplett (lead guitar/background vocals), Will Turpin (bass/background vocals), Johnny Rabb (drums/background vocals)--didn’t let the pandemic get in the way of their 26-year tradition of non-stop touring, and now they’re getting ready to head out on the road again. In addition to various headlining shows, the band will join forces with SWITCHFOOT – Jon Foreman (vocals, guitar), Tim Foreman (bass), Jerome Fontamillas (keys, guitar) and Chad Butler (drums) for a massive summer tour that launches Friday, July 15, and will include a stop at Pepsi Amphitheater, Saturday, Aug. 27.


Tickets will go on sale starting Friday, April 1 at 10am local time. VIP packages will be available starting Tuesday, March 29 at 10am local time via the bands’ official websites – COLLECTIVE SOUL, and SWITCHFOOT.

Event Dates